The Book Life Tag

Leaf semi-circle

Hello everyone! Today’s post is going to be a tag, because I love them and I always try to space them out so I don’t bore you guys. So without further ado… here is the Book Life Tag:

Who would your parents be?

There’s really not a lot of parents in YA series, and that makes me a little sad because parents are great. I’d probably have to choose Sirius as my dad, even though he’s only Harry’s godfather, and Percy Jackson’s mom. They’re both really caring and do everything to protect their kids. I would feel bad because they both technically sacrificed their lives for me, but I would love them. I really love my parents though… so if I could, I would choose them.

Who would be your sister?

Celaena Sardothien. How awesome would that be? She could teach me her assassin skills and stuff and I wouldn’t, hopefully, have to worry about her killing me.

Who would be your brother?

Probably Four from Divergent. He’s really protective and sweet and he’d probably look like my brother in a way since I have dirty blonde hair… that’s really the only similarity…

Who would be your pet?

Definitely Ignatius from the Novice! He’s a demon, so that’s scary, but he’s sooo cute and he’d be really helpful with his fire powers and stuff.

Where would you live?
     It’s a tie between Camp Half-Blood and Prythian. I think I’m leaning more toward Camp Half-Blood because I’d more than likely die in Prythian. I have enough Greek mythology knowledge to probably last me long enough.
Where would you go to school?
     Hogwarts. Done. Of course, like what else would I choose?
 
Who would be your best friend?
     Hermione, all the way. She has been my idol since I was like five, I was her for Halloween one year if anyone remembers that blog post. I would love doing research on the magical world and discussing it with her and hanging out with Harry and Ron with her. That’s been my life’s dream for forever.
 
Who would be your significant other?
     I really love my boyfriend, so much, but I’d have to say FRED WEASLEY. HE IS STILL ALIVE. Or Elias from An Ember in the Ashes or Leo from the Heroes of Olympus series.
UPDATE: I’m finally reading ACOMAF and I 1000000% choose Rhysand😍😍
     Let me know if you’ve completed this tag and link it down below! Thanks for reading!
                          -Tayor

4 thoughts on “The Book Life Tag

  1. I could not deal with Celaena long term 😂 Her sarcasm and sass would drive me INSANE! We’d probably fight a lot until one of us ended up thrown out a window (probably me since she could kick my butt 😂)

    This is a really creative tag! I might have to add it to my list of posts to do!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂 I would be the same way with her, and she’d be soo scary, but I feel like it’d be kinda cool. More like first ToG book Celaena.
      I loved the questions! It was so fun to do😊 let me know if you do it

      Like

Leave a Reply

