Another Story From My Childhood

     Wow, three posts in a week! I think I should congratulate myself… with another Harry Potter marathon.
     A while back I said I was going to start a thing where I posted stories that I wrote as a kid… and then never posted anything about it again. So here I am, continuing the thing. This story was probably one of my favorites from my weekly vocabulary assignment in my reading class. I hope someone would tell me if I still wrote like this. Again, I’m writing it exactly as is, even the extremely poor grammar, I’m sorry. I’ll also underline the vocabulary words. Enjoy!

TUESDAY – NOVEMBER 3rd – 2:15 p.m.

“Ahhh!” Sally screamed, “Are you crazy?! I’m no going in there!” “But you have to, you have to go, don’t you?” Polly said calmly. “But. there is no toilet paper in there!” Sally replied. It was true, stall #3 never had toilet paper, but all the other stalls were not accessible. “You must.” said Polly, pushing Sally into the stall. “Why?!?”

TUESDAY – NOVEMBER 3rd – 2:30 p.m.

“How can I trust you?” said John. “What are you talking about, John?” Peter said, sweating buckets. “You forgot to wash your hands!” John yelled. “But… I… But…” Peter stammered backing up while his face turned blood red. “LIES!” yelled John. “I prohibit you from ever coming here again!” “NOOOO!” Peter screamed as he ran out the door.

FRIDAY – SEPTEMBER 22nd – 1:18 p.m.

“You’re nt allowed here, chad.” Tiffany said, trying to hamper her anger. “What, why?!” Chad asked with a bewildering look in his eye. “This is the girl’s’ room!” Tiffany said as calmly as possible. “WHY?!” Chad screamed, full of embarrasment.

FRIDAY – SEPTEMBER 22nd – 2:20 p.m.

“You’ve been in here way longer than a moderate time, Zack.” Charlie said, wondering why Zack was taking so long. “I was just…” Zack tried to answer. “You were stealing the soap again, weren’t you?!” Charlie questioned angirly. There were bubbles floating out of Zack’s pockets and soap dripping down his legs. “Why Zack? You said you would stop.” Charlie asked sadly. “I couldn’t help myself, it was too tempting, charlie.” Zack replied. “Goodbye, old friend, forever.” Charlie said as he slowly trudged over to a stall to cry.

     Well that was slightly embarrassing. Thanks for reading!
                                                                                                                                                                                                          -Taylor

Leave a Reply

